Office Name Company
President Jennifer Vincent – CFS YUM Brands
Past President Isolde Aubuchon – CFS American Beverage Marketers
President-Elect Jennifer Willig Eurofins US
Secretary Collin O’Malley Eurofins US
Treasurer Scott Ondracek – CFS DD Williamson
Member at Large Jennifer Bencz Algood Food
Member at Large Fritz Louis GHI Ingredients
Member at Large Shannon Glisan DD Williamson
Member at Large Britt Frick PVS Nolwood
Member at Large Ria DeCamp Eurofins US
Student Representative
Supplier’s Night Events Committee
Golf Outing Fritz Louis Golden Hill Ingredients

Position Descriptions To learn more about any officer position, please refer to the IFT Section Operations manual available online at Charter unnamed